Sunday 04/05/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Saturday 10/05/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Wednesday 14/05/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Sunday 18/05/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Wednesday 21/05/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Sunday 25/05/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Wednesday 28/05/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Saturday 31/05/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Wednesday 04/06/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Sunday 08/06/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Wednesday 11/06/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Saturday 19/07/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Saturday 26/07/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Sunday 03/08/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Sunday 10/08/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Sunday 17/08/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Sunday 24/08/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Sunday 07/09/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Sunday 21/09/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Sunday 05/10/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Sunday 02/11/2014
Championnat National de Première Division 2014
Sunday 15/02/2015
CAF Champions League 2015 / Preliminary round
Sunday 01/03/2015
CAF Champions League 2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 14/03/2015
CAF Champions League 2015 / Last 32
Saturday 04/04/2015
CAF Champions League 2015 / Last 32