Competition form

  • L
  • L
  • L
  • L
  • L
  • W
Saturday 11/05/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 19/05/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 26/05/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 02/06/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Wednesday 05/06/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Wednesday 12/06/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 16/06/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 23/06/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 30/06/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 07/07/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 14/07/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Wednesday 17/07/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 28/07/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 04/08/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 11/08/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 01/09/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Thursday 05/09/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Wednesday 11/09/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 15/09/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 22/09/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Wednesday 25/09/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 06/10/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Wednesday 09/10/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 13/10/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 20/10/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Wednesday 23/10/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 27/10/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Wednesday 30/10/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 03/11/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013
Sunday 10/11/2013
Championnat National de Première Division 2013