Saturday 02/08/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 09/08/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Wednesday 13/08/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 17/08/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 23/08/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 31/08/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 13/09/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Wednesday 17/09/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group E
Sunday 21/09/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 27/09/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Tuesday 30/09/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group E
Saturday 18/10/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Tuesday 21/10/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group E
Saturday 25/10/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 01/11/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Wednesday 05/11/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group E
Saturday 08/11/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Wednesday 19/11/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 23/11/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Tuesday 25/11/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group E
Saturday 29/11/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 06/12/2014
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Wednesday 10/12/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group E
Saturday 07/03/2015
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 14/03/2015
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 21/03/2015
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 04/04/2015
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Wednesday 08/04/2015
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 11/04/2015
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 18/04/2015
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 25/04/2015
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 02/05/2015
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 09/05/2015
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 16/05/2015
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 23/05/2015
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015
Saturday 30/05/2015
Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015