Wednesday 05/06/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Saturday 22/06/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Saturday 29/06/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Saturday 13/07/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Saturday 20/07/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Saturday 03/08/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Saturday 10/08/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Saturday 17/08/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Saturday 31/08/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Saturday 07/09/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013