Saturday 01/06/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Sunday 23/06/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Friday 28/06/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Sunday 14/07/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Saturday 20/07/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Saturday 03/08/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Saturday 10/08/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Sunday 25/08/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Sunday 01/09/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Saturday 07/09/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013
Monday 16/09/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013 / Quarter-finals
Sunday 22/09/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013 / Semifinal
Wednesday 25/09/2013
Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Puerto Rico 2013 / Semifinal