Sunday 16/08/2015
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 23/08/2015
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Saturday 29/08/2015
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 13/09/2015
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Tuesday 15/09/2015
UEFA Champions League 2015/2016 / Group C
Sunday 20/09/2015
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 27/09/2015
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Wednesday 30/09/2015
UEFA Champions League 2015/2016 / Group C
Sunday 04/10/2015
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Wednesday 21/10/2015
UEFA Champions League 2015/2016 / Group C
Sunday 25/10/2015
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 01/11/2015
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Tuesday 03/11/2015
UEFA Champions League 2015/2016 / Group C
Sunday 08/11/2015
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Wednesday 25/11/2015
UEFA Champions League 2015/2016 / Group C
Sunday 29/11/2015
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 06/12/2015
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Tuesday 08/12/2015
UEFA Champions League 2015/2016 / Group C
Sunday 13/12/2015
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 20/12/2015
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Saturday 02/01/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Wednesday 06/01/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 10/01/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 17/01/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 24/01/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 31/01/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 07/02/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 14/02/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 21/02/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 28/02/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 06/03/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 13/03/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 20/03/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 03/04/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 10/04/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 17/04/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 24/04/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Saturday 30/04/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 08/05/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016
Sunday 15/05/2016
Liga NOS 2015/2016