Friday 18/07/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Saturday 26/07/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Saturday 02/08/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Monday 11/08/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Saturday 16/08/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Friday 22/08/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Saturday 30/08/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Friday 12/09/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Friday 19/09/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Saturday 27/09/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Sunday 05/10/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Saturday 18/10/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Saturday 25/10/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Sunday 02/11/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Sunday 09/11/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Saturday 22/11/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Sunday 30/11/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Saturday 06/12/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Monday 15/12/2014
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Saturday 14/02/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Friday 20/02/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Monday 02/03/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Friday 06/03/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Friday 13/03/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Friday 20/03/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Tuesday 07/04/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Saturday 11/04/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Saturday 18/04/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Saturday 25/04/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Wednesday 29/04/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015
Saturday 09/05/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015 / Champions Group
Sunday 17/05/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015 / Champions Group
Wednesday 20/05/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015 / Champions Group
Saturday 23/05/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015 / Champions Group
Sunday 31/05/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015 / Champions Group
Wednesday 03/06/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015 / Champions Group
Sunday 07/06/2015
T-Mobile Ekstraklasa 2014/2015 / Champions Group