Sunday 16/02/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 23/02/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 02/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 08/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 15/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 22/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 30/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 06/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 13/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 19/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 27/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 04/05/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 11/05/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 18/05/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 08/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Friday 13/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Friday 20/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 29/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 06/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Friday 11/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Wednesday 16/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Monday 21/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 26/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Thursday 31/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 09/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Thursday 14/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 17/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 24/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 30/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Monday 08/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 13/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 20/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 27/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Wednesday 01/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 11/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 18/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Wednesday 22/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 25/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 01/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 08/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Wednesday 12/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 15/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 22/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 29/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura