Sunday 08/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group C
Saturday 14/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group C
Wednesday 18/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group C
Saturday 21/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group C
Saturday 14/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group C
Sunday 22/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group C
Wednesday 01/04/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group C
Sunday 05/04/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group C
Friday 01/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Tuesday 05/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Tuesday 12/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 17/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 20/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 24/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 05/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 12/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 15/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 19/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 25/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Tuesday 28/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 01/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 08/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 16/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 23/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 30/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 02/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 16/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 19/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 26/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 30/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 03/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 17/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 21/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 24/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 28/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 31/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 04/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 07/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 21/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Sunday 29/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura