Saturday 07/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Tuesday 10/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Saturday 14/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Wednesday 18/02/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 8
Saturday 21/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Tuesday 24/02/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 8
Sunday 01/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Friday 06/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Tuesday 10/03/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 8
Sunday 15/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Tuesday 17/03/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 8
Saturday 21/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Thursday 02/04/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Sunday 05/04/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Wednesday 08/04/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 8
Tuesday 14/04/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 8
Tuesday 05/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 08/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 13/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 17/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 20/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 23/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 05/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 11/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Tuesday 14/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 17/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 25/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 29/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 01/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 09/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 12/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 16/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 29/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 12/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 16/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 19/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 26/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 30/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 03/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 17/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 21/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 24/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 28/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 31/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 04/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 07/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 21/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Sunday 29/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura