Wednesday 29/01/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014
Wednesday 05/02/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014
Saturday 15/02/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 23/02/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 02/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 08/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 16/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 22/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 29/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 06/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 13/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 19/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 27/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 03/05/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 11/05/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 18/05/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Monday 09/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 14/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 22/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 28/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 05/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 12/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Thursday 17/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 20/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 26/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Thursday 31/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 10/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Thursday 14/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 17/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 24/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 31/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 07/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Sunday 14/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Wednesday 24/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Sunday 28/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Wednesday 01/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Friday 17/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Tuesday 21/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 25/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Sunday 02/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Wednesday 05/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Tuesday 11/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 15/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Thursday 20/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Sunday 23/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 29/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura