Friday 06/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Wednesday 11/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Monday 16/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Sunday 22/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Saturday 28/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Sunday 08/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Sunday 15/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Sunday 22/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Wednesday 01/04/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Sunday 05/04/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Saturday 11/04/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Semifinal
Sunday 19/04/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Semifinal
Friday 01/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Tuesday 05/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 10/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 13/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 17/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 20/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 24/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 05/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 10/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Tuesday 14/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 18/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Tuesday 28/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 02/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 08/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 12/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 16/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 22/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 29/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 12/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 16/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 19/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 26/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 30/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 03/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 17/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 21/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 24/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 31/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 04/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 07/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 21/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Sunday 29/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura