Competition form

  • W
  • L
  • L
  • L
  • L
  • L
Saturday 09/02/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Saturday 16/02/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Saturday 23/02/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Saturday 02/03/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Saturday 09/03/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Saturday 16/03/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Sunday 31/03/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Friday 05/04/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Sunday 14/04/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Saturday 20/04/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Thursday 25/04/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Sunday 28/04/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Wednesday 01/05/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Saturday 04/05/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Saturday 11/05/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Sunday 19/05/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Sunday 26/05/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Sunday 02/06/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Saturday 15/06/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Tuesday 18/06/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Sunday 23/06/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Sunday 30/06/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Saturday 06/07/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Tuesday 09/07/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Monday 15/07/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Monday 22/07/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Sunday 04/08/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Sunday 11/08/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Saturday 17/08/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Sunday 25/08/2013
Primera División 2013 / First Stage
Friday 30/08/2013
Primera División 2013 / Group A
Sunday 15/09/2013
Primera División 2013 / Group A
Tuesday 17/09/2013
Primera División 2013 / Group A
Friday 20/09/2013
Primera División 2013 / Group A
Friday 27/09/2013
Primera División 2013 / Group A
Saturday 05/10/2013
Primera División 2013 / Group A
Wednesday 09/10/2013
Primera División 2013 / Group A
Monday 21/10/2013
Primera División 2013 / Group A
Sunday 27/10/2013
Primera División 2013 / Group A
Friday 01/11/2013
Primera División 2013 / Group A
Sunday 10/11/2013
Primera División 2013 / Group A
Friday 15/11/2013
Primera División 2013 / Group A
Sunday 24/11/2013
Primera División 2013 / Group A
Sunday 01/12/2013
Primera División 2013 / Group A
Wednesday 04/12/2013
Primera División 2013