Competition form

  • W
  • L
  • W
  • L
  • W
  • W
Sunday 08/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Saturday 14/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Friday 20/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Wednesday 25/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Saturday 28/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Saturday 07/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Saturday 14/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Saturday 21/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Wednesday 01/04/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Sunday 05/04/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Friday 01/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 06/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 08/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 13/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 17/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 20/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 24/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 05/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 10/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 15/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 17/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 24/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 31/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 07/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 12/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 16/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 21/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 28/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 11/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 16/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 18/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 25/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 30/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 02/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 16/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 21/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 23/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 28/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 04/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 06/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 20/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Sunday 29/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura