Competition form

  • W
  • D
  • W
  • W
  • L
  • W
Friday 05/02/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Apertura
Tuesday 09/02/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Apertura
Saturday 13/02/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Apertura
Wednesday 17/02/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 5
Saturday 20/02/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Apertura
Wednesday 24/02/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 5
Wednesday 24/02/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Apertura
Saturday 27/02/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Apertura
Tuesday 01/03/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 5
Sunday 06/03/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Apertura
Wednesday 09/03/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Apertura
Saturday 12/03/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Apertura
Tuesday 15/03/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 5
Saturday 02/04/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Apertura
Thursday 07/04/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 5
Thursday 14/04/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 5
Saturday 16/04/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Apertura
Saturday 23/04/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Apertura
Wednesday 27/04/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Apertura
Saturday 30/04/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Apertura
Saturday 07/05/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Apertura
Saturday 14/05/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Clausura
Wednesday 18/05/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Clausura
Saturday 21/05/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Clausura
Saturday 28/05/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Clausura
Wednesday 29/06/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Clausura
Saturday 02/07/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Clausura
Wednesday 06/07/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Clausura
Saturday 09/07/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Clausura
Saturday 16/07/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Clausura
Wednesday 20/07/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Clausura
Saturday 23/07/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Clausura
Saturday 30/07/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Clausura
Wednesday 03/08/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Clausura
Saturday 06/08/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Clausura
Saturday 13/08/2016
Copa Movistar 2016 / Clausura