Competition form

  • D
  • D
  • D
  • D
  • D
  • D
Saturday 15/02/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group B
Saturday 22/02/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group B
Saturday 01/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group B
Sunday 09/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group B
Sunday 16/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group B
Sunday 23/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group B
Saturday 29/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group B
Saturday 05/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group B
Saturday 12/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group B
Sunday 20/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group B
Saturday 26/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group B
Saturday 03/05/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group B
Saturday 10/05/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group B
Saturday 17/05/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group B
Saturday 07/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 14/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 21/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 29/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 05/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Friday 11/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Wednesday 16/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Monday 21/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Friday 25/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Thursday 31/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 09/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Wednesday 13/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 17/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 23/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 30/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 30/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 06/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 13/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Friday 19/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 20/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 27/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Wednesday 01/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 11/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 18/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Wednesday 22/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 25/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 01/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Wednesday 05/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 08/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Sunday 16/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura