Sunday 08/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Wednesday 11/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Sunday 15/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Sunday 22/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Sunday 01/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Friday 06/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Sunday 15/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Friday 20/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Thursday 02/04/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Sunday 05/04/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group B
Friday 01/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 06/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 09/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Tuesday 12/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 16/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Tuesday 19/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 22/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 11/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Tuesday 14/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 19/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 26/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 29/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 01/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 09/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 12/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 16/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 22/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 29/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 12/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 16/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 19/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 26/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 30/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 17/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 21/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 24/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 28/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 31/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 04/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 07/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 21/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Sunday 29/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura