Saturday 07/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Saturday 14/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Wednesday 18/02/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 6
Saturday 21/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Wednesday 25/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Sunday 01/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Thursday 05/03/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 6
Sunday 08/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Thursday 12/03/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 6
Sunday 15/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Thursday 19/03/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 6
Sunday 22/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Wednesday 01/04/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Sunday 05/04/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Tuesday 07/04/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 6
Wednesday 15/04/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 6
Sunday 03/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 06/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 09/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 15/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Tuesday 19/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Monday 25/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 05/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 10/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 15/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 17/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 24/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 29/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 31/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 07/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 12/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 16/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Friday 21/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 28/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 11/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 18/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 25/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 30/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 02/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 16/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 21/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 23/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 28/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 30/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 04/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 06/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Friday 20/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Sunday 29/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura