Saturday 15/02/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 22/02/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 01/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 08/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 16/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 22/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Friday 28/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 05/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 13/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 20/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 27/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 03/05/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 11/05/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 18/05/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 07/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 14/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 21/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 29/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 05/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 13/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Thursday 17/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 20/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 26/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Wednesday 30/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 09/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Wednesday 13/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 17/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 24/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 30/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 07/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 13/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 20/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 27/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Wednesday 01/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 11/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 18/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Wednesday 22/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 25/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 01/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 08/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Wednesday 12/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 15/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 22/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 29/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura