Competition form

  • W
  • L
  • W
  • D
  • L
  • L
Sunday 08/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Tuesday 10/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Sunday 15/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Saturday 21/02/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Sunday 01/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Sunday 08/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Sunday 15/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Friday 20/03/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Thursday 02/04/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Sunday 05/04/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Group A
Friday 01/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 06/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 10/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 13/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 16/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 20/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 24/05/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 04/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 12/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 15/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 26/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 29/07/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 02/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 08/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Wednesday 12/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Sunday 16/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Apertura
Saturday 22/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 29/08/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 12/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 16/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 19/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 26/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 30/09/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 03/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 17/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 21/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 28/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 31/10/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Wednesday 04/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 07/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Saturday 21/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura
Sunday 29/11/2015
Copa Movistar 2015 / Clausura