Sunday 16/02/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 22/02/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 02/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 08/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 16/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 22/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 30/03/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 05/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 13/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 20/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 27/04/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Saturday 03/05/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 11/05/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Sunday 18/05/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Group A
Wednesday 21/05/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Final
Sunday 08/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 15/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 21/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 29/06/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 06/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 12/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Wednesday 16/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 19/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Wednesday 23/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Tuesday 29/07/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 10/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Wednesday 13/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 17/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 24/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Saturday 30/08/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Apertura
Sunday 14/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Wednesday 17/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Sunday 21/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 27/09/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Thursday 02/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 11/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 18/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Wednesday 22/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 25/10/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 01/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 08/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Wednesday 12/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 15/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 22/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura
Saturday 29/11/2014
Copa Movistar 2014 / Clausura