Competition form

  • L
  • L
  • L
  • L
  • L
  • D
Saturday 02/02/2013
Telikom National Soccer League 2012/2013
Saturday 09/02/2013
Telikom National Soccer League 2012/2013
Saturday 16/02/2013
Telikom National Soccer League 2012/2013
Saturday 23/02/2013
Telikom National Soccer League 2012/2013
Saturday 02/03/2013
Telikom National Soccer League 2012/2013
Saturday 09/03/2013
Telikom National Soccer League 2012/2013
Saturday 16/03/2013
Telikom National Soccer League 2012/2013
Wednesday 20/03/2013
Telikom National Soccer League 2012/2013
Sunday 07/04/2013
Telikom National Soccer League 2012/2013
Wednesday 10/04/2013
Telikom National Soccer League 2012/2013
Saturday 13/04/2013
Telikom National Soccer League 2012/2013
Saturday 20/04/2013
Telikom National Soccer League 2012/2013
Thursday 02/05/2013
Telikom National Soccer League 2012/2013
Saturday 04/05/2013
Telikom National Soccer League 2012/2013