Sunday 10/03/2013
Nigeria Professional Football League 2012/2013
Wednesday 20/03/2013
Sunday 24/03/2013
Wednesday 27/03/2013
Sunday 31/03/2013
Wednesday 10/04/2013
Sunday 14/04/2013
Wednesday 24/04/2013
Sunday 28/04/2013
Friday 10/05/2013
Monday 13/05/2013
Thursday 16/05/2013
Sunday 19/05/2013
Wednesday 22/05/2013
Sunday 26/05/2013
Wednesday 05/06/2013
Saturday 08/06/2013
Wednesday 12/06/2013
Sunday 16/06/2013
Wednesday 03/07/2013
Sunday 07/07/2013
Sunday 21/07/2013
Sunday 04/08/2013
Sunday 11/08/2013
Wednesday 14/08/2013
Sunday 18/08/2013
Sunday 25/08/2013
Wednesday 28/08/2013
Sunday 01/09/2013
Sunday 08/09/2013
Wednesday 11/09/2013
Wednesday 18/09/2013
Sunday 22/09/2013
Wednesday 25/09/2013
Wednesday 02/10/2013
Saturday 12/10/2013
Wednesday 16/10/2013
Sunday 20/10/2013