Competition form

  • L
  • W
  • L
  • D
  • L
  • D
Thursday 13/03/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Sunday 16/03/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Friday 21/03/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Saturday 29/03/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Saturday 05/04/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Sunday 13/04/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Saturday 19/04/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Wednesday 23/04/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Sunday 27/04/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Wednesday 30/04/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Wednesday 07/05/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Wednesday 14/05/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Saturday 17/05/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Wednesday 21/05/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Sunday 25/05/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Wednesday 28/05/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Sunday 01/06/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Wednesday 04/06/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Sunday 08/06/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Sunday 27/07/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Wednesday 06/08/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Sunday 10/08/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Wednesday 13/08/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Sunday 17/08/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Saturday 23/08/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Wednesday 17/09/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014
Sunday 21/09/2014
Nigeria Professional Football League 2013/2014