Competition form

  • W
  • D
  • W
  • D
  • W
  • L
Sunday 15/02/2015
CAF Champions League 2015 / Preliminary round
Sunday 01/03/2015
CAF Champions League 2015 / Preliminary round
Sunday 08/03/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 15/03/2015
CAF Champions League 2015 / Last 32
Wednesday 18/03/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 22/03/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 05/04/2015
CAF Champions League 2015 / Last 32
Sunday 19/04/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Wednesday 22/04/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 26/04/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 03/05/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 10/05/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Wednesday 13/05/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 17/05/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 24/05/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Wednesday 27/05/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 31/05/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 07/06/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Wednesday 10/06/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 14/06/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 21/06/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Wednesday 24/06/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 28/06/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 12/07/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 19/07/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 26/07/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 02/08/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 09/08/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 16/08/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 23/08/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 30/08/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 06/09/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 13/09/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 20/09/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 27/09/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 04/10/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 11/10/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 18/10/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 25/10/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 01/11/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 08/11/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015
Sunday 15/11/2015
Nigeria Glo Premier League 2014/2015