Search the web

Latest results

Sunday 06/04/2014
Hyundai A-League 2013/2014

Sunday 09/03/2014
Hyundai A-League 2013/2014
Sunday 16/03/2014
Hyundai A-League 2013/2014
Saturday 22/03/2014
Hyundai A-League 2013/2014
Sunday 30/03/2014
Hyundai A-League 2013/2014
Sunday 06/04/2014
Hyundai A-League 2013/2014


Hyundai A-League 2013/2014
1 Brisbane Roar271647432514100424131364319121852
2 Western Sydney Wanderers FC2711973429136521711145451718542
3 Central Coast Mariners2712693336148331813134361523-342
4 Melbourne Victory2711884243137332219144552024-141
5 Sydney FC27123124038149142520133281518239
6 Adelaide United2710894536137422915143471621938
7 Newcastle Jets27106113434145542216135171218036
8 Perth Glory27771328371364318121413101025-928
9 Wellington Phoenix2777133651133551418144282233-1528
10 Melbourne Heart2768133642145362322131571320-626

Current Tournaments

Latest News


  • Alessandro Del Piero of Sydney looks on after victory
  • Ben Garuccio of the Heart controls the ball
  • Iacopo La Rocca of the Wanderers shoots on goal
  • Matt Smith of the Roar volleys a high ball under pressure from Paul Ifill of the Phoenix
  • Ivan Franjic of the Roar is congratulated by teammates Jack Hingert and Luke Brattan
  • Tahj Minniecon of the Wanderers heads the ball while Manny Muscat of the Phoenix