Sunday 15/11/2015
ASB Premiership 2015/2016
Sunday 22/11/2015
ASB Premiership 2015/2016
Sunday 29/11/2015
ASB Premiership 2015/2016
Sunday 13/12/2015
ASB Premiership 2015/2016
Sunday 20/12/2015
ASB Premiership 2015/2016
Sunday 10/01/2016
ASB Premiership 2015/2016
Sunday 17/01/2016
ASB Premiership 2015/2016
Sunday 24/01/2016
ASB Premiership 2015/2016
Thursday 28/01/2016
ASB Premiership 2015/2016
Sunday 31/01/2016
ASB Premiership 2015/2016
Sunday 07/02/2016
ASB Premiership 2015/2016
Thursday 11/02/2016
ASB Premiership 2015/2016
Sunday 21/02/2016
ASB Premiership 2015/2016
Friday 26/02/2016
ASB Premiership 2015/2016
Saturday 09/04/2016
OFC Champions League 2015/2016 / Group B
Tuesday 12/04/2016
OFC Champions League 2015/2016 / Group B
Saturday 16/04/2016
OFC Champions League 2015/2016 / Group B