Sunday 10/11/2013
ASB Premiership 2013/2014
Saturday 16/11/2013
ASB Premiership 2013/2014
Sunday 24/11/2013
ASB Premiership 2013/2014
Sunday 01/12/2013
ASB Premiership 2013/2014
Sunday 08/12/2013
ASB Premiership 2013/2014
Saturday 14/12/2013
ASB Premiership 2013/2014
Sunday 22/12/2013
ASB Premiership 2013/2014
Sunday 12/01/2014
ASB Premiership 2013/2014
Sunday 19/01/2014
ASB Premiership 2013/2014
Sunday 26/01/2014
ASB Premiership 2013/2014
Sunday 02/02/2014
ASB Premiership 2013/2014
Sunday 09/02/2014
ASB Premiership 2013/2014
Sunday 16/02/2014
ASB Premiership 2013/2014
Sunday 23/02/2014
ASB Premiership 2013/2014