Saturday 15/02/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 22/02/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Sunday 02/03/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 15/03/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Sunday 23/03/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Sunday 30/03/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Sunday 06/04/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Sunday 13/04/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 03/05/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 10/05/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 17/05/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 24/05/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 31/05/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Sunday 08/06/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Friday 13/06/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 21/06/2014
Liga de Elite 2014