Sunday 09/02/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 15/02/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 22/02/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Sunday 02/03/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 15/03/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Sunday 23/03/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 29/03/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 12/04/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Sunday 20/04/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Sunday 04/05/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Sunday 18/05/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 24/05/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 31/05/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Wednesday 04/06/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Sunday 08/06/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 21/06/2014
Liga de Elite 2014