Competition form

  • D
  • L
  • L
  • D
  • L
  • L
Sunday 09/02/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Sunday 16/02/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 01/03/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 15/03/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 22/03/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Sunday 30/03/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 05/04/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 12/04/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Sunday 20/04/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 03/05/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 17/05/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 24/05/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 31/05/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Saturday 07/06/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Friday 13/06/2014
Liga de Elite 2014
Sunday 22/06/2014
Liga de Elite 2014