Monday 26/08/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 01/09/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 15/09/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 22/09/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Thursday 26/09/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Monday 30/09/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 06/10/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 20/10/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 27/10/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Wednesday 30/10/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Saturday 02/11/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 10/11/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 24/11/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Monday 02/12/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 08/12/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 15/12/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 22/12/2013
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 05/01/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 12/01/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 19/01/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 26/01/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Saturday 01/02/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Saturday 08/02/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Saturday 15/02/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Monday 24/02/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 02/03/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 09/03/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 16/03/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 23/03/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Wednesday 26/03/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 30/03/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 06/04/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 13/04/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Saturday 19/04/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Saturday 26/04/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Tuesday 06/05/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 11/05/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014
Sunday 18/05/2014
Serie A TIM 2013/2014