Saturday 09/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Friday 15/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Sunday 24/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Sunday 31/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Saturday 13/09/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Sunday 21/09/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Wednesday 24/09/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Wednesday 01/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Sunday 05/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Sunday 12/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Wednesday 15/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Sunday 19/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Saturday 25/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Thursday 30/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Sunday 02/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Sunday 09/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Saturday 15/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Apertura
Wednesday 19/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Quarter-finals
Saturday 22/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Quarter-finals
Sunday 30/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Semifinal
Saturday 06/12/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Semifinal