Competition form

  • L
  • W
  • L
  • D
  • D
  • D
Saturday 09/01/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Saturday 16/01/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Sunday 24/01/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Sunday 31/01/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Saturday 06/02/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Sunday 14/02/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Saturday 20/02/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Sunday 28/02/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Sunday 06/03/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Sunday 13/03/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Sunday 20/03/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Sunday 03/04/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Wednesday 06/04/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Sunday 10/04/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Saturday 16/04/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Sunday 24/04/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Saturday 30/04/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura
Sunday 08/05/2016
Primera División 2016 Clau / Clausura