Saturday 23/08/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Friday 29/08/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 13/09/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Tuesday 16/09/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group D
Saturday 20/09/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Wednesday 24/09/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 27/09/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Wednesday 01/10/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group D
Saturday 04/10/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 18/10/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Wednesday 22/10/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group D
Saturday 25/10/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 01/11/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Tuesday 04/11/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group D
Sunday 09/11/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 22/11/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Wednesday 26/11/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group D
Sunday 30/11/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Friday 05/12/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Tuesday 09/12/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group D
Saturday 13/12/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Wednesday 17/12/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 20/12/2014
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 31/01/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Wednesday 04/02/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 07/02/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Friday 13/02/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 21/02/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Tuesday 24/02/2015
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015
Saturday 28/02/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 07/03/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 14/03/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Wednesday 18/03/2015
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015
Saturday 21/03/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 04/04/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 11/04/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 18/04/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 25/04/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 02/05/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 09/05/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 16/05/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015
Saturday 23/05/2015
Bundesliga 2014/2015