Saturday 02/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Sunday 10/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Sunday 17/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Saturday 23/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Wednesday 17/09/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Sunday 21/09/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Sunday 28/09/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Wednesday 01/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Sunday 05/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Sunday 12/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Sunday 19/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Wednesday 22/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Saturday 25/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Sunday 02/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Saturday 08/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Friday 21/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Wednesday 26/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Sunday 30/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura