Saturday 02/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Tuesday 05/08/2014
CONCACAF Champions League 2014/2015 / Group 7
Saturday 09/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Saturday 16/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Thursday 21/08/2014
CONCACAF Champions League 2014/2015 / Group 7
Sunday 24/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Thursday 18/09/2014
CONCACAF Champions League 2014/2015 / Group 7
Sunday 21/09/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Wednesday 24/09/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Saturday 27/09/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Wednesday 01/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Sunday 05/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Sunday 12/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Saturday 18/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Thursday 23/10/2014
CONCACAF Champions League 2014/2015 / Group 7
Sunday 26/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Saturday 01/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Wednesday 05/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Saturday 08/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Sunday 23/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Wednesday 26/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Sunday 30/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Regular Apertura
Saturday 06/12/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper
Sunday 14/12/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper
Sunday 21/12/2014
Primera División 2014 Aper / Final