Sunday 07/02/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 14/02/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Wednesday 17/02/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 21/02/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 28/02/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 06/03/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 13/03/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Friday 18/03/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 27/03/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 03/04/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 10/04/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 17/04/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 24/04/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 01/05/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 08/05/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 15/05/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 26/06/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 03/07/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 10/07/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Wednesday 13/07/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 17/07/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round
Sunday 24/07/2016
Serie A 2016 / 1st Round