Competition form

  • L
  • W
  • L
  • W
  • W
  • W
Saturday 23/08/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Saturday 30/08/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Friday 05/09/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Sunday 14/09/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Friday 19/09/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Saturday 04/10/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Saturday 11/10/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Saturday 18/10/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Friday 24/10/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Saturday 01/11/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Saturday 08/11/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Saturday 22/11/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014