Competition form

  • L
  • W
  • W
  • W
  • W
  • W
Saturday 30/08/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Saturday 06/09/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Friday 12/09/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Saturday 20/09/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Friday 26/09/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Monday 29/09/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Saturday 18/10/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Saturday 25/10/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Friday 31/10/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Saturday 08/11/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Friday 14/11/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Friday 21/11/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014