Competition form

  • L
  • W
  • L
  • D
  • L
  • W
Friday 22/08/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Monday 01/09/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Saturday 06/09/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Sunday 14/09/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Friday 26/09/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Saturday 04/10/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Friday 10/10/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Saturday 18/10/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Saturday 25/10/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Tuesday 28/10/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Friday 14/11/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014
Monday 24/11/2014
CIFA Premiership 2014