Competition form

  • L
  • L
  • W
  • D
  • W
  • W
Friday 26/07/2013
Liga Postobon 2013 Liga
Sunday 04/08/2013
Friday 09/08/2013
Sunday 18/08/2013
Wednesday 21/08/2013
Saturday 24/08/2013
Wednesday 28/08/2013
Monday 02/09/2013
Saturday 14/09/2013
Sunday 22/09/2013
Wednesday 25/09/2013
Saturday 28/09/2013
Thursday 03/10/2013
Sunday 06/10/2013
Sunday 20/10/2013
Saturday 26/10/2013
Saturday 02/11/2013
Saturday 09/11/2013