Competition form

  • L
  • W
  • D
  • L
  • L
  • W
Saturday 30/01/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Sunday 07/02/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Sunday 14/02/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Wednesday 17/02/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Sunday 21/02/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Wednesday 24/02/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 3
Sunday 28/02/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Wednesday 02/03/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 3
Wednesday 02/03/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Sunday 06/03/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Sunday 13/03/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Thursday 17/03/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 3
Sunday 20/03/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Sunday 03/04/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Wednesday 06/04/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Thursday 07/04/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 3
Sunday 10/04/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Thursday 14/04/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 3
Sunday 17/04/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Wednesday 20/04/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 3
Wednesday 20/04/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Sunday 24/04/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Sunday 01/05/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Wednesday 04/05/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Sunday 08/05/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I
Sunday 15/05/2016
Liga Águila 2016 Liga / Regular Liga Águila I