Friday 07/03/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 23/03/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Friday 28/03/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 06/04/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Wednesday 09/04/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 12/04/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 19/04/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 27/04/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Wednesday 30/04/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 03/05/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 10/05/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 18/05/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Thursday 22/05/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 25/05/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 20/07/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 27/07/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Wednesday 30/07/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 02/08/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 10/08/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Wednesday 13/08/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 16/08/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 23/08/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 31/08/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 13/09/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 20/09/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 27/09/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 05/10/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 19/10/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 26/10/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 02/11/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Tuesday 24/02/2015
AFC Champions League 2015 / Group E
Tuesday 03/03/2015
AFC Champions League 2015 / Group E
Wednesday 22/04/2015
AFC Champions League 2015 / Group E
Wednesday 06/05/2015
AFC Champions League 2015 / Group E