Tuesday 25/02/2014
AFC Champions League 2014 / Group E
Friday 07/03/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Tuesday 11/03/2014
AFC Champions League 2014 / Group E
Tuesday 18/03/2014
AFC Champions League 2014 / Group E
Sunday 23/03/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Friday 28/03/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Wednesday 02/04/2014
AFC Champions League 2014 / Group E
Sunday 06/04/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Wednesday 09/04/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 12/04/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Wednesday 16/04/2014
AFC Champions League 2014 / Group E
Saturday 19/04/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Wednesday 23/04/2014
AFC Champions League 2014 / Group E
Sunday 27/04/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Wednesday 30/04/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 03/05/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 10/05/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 18/05/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Thursday 22/05/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 25/05/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 20/07/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 27/07/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Wednesday 30/07/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 02/08/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 10/08/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Wednesday 13/08/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 16/08/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 23/08/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 31/08/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 13/09/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 20/09/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Saturday 27/09/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 05/10/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 19/10/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 26/10/2014
Chinese Super League 2014
Sunday 02/11/2014
Chinese Super League 2014