Tuesday 17/02/2015
AFC Champions League 2015 / Play-off round
Wednesday 25/02/2015
AFC Champions League 2015 / Group G
Wednesday 04/03/2015
AFC Champions League 2015 / Group G
Sunday 08/03/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Friday 13/03/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Tuesday 17/03/2015
AFC Champions League 2015 / Group G
Sunday 22/03/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Friday 03/04/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Wednesday 08/04/2015
AFC Champions League 2015 / Group G
Sunday 12/04/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Friday 17/04/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Tuesday 21/04/2015
AFC Champions League 2015 / Group G
Sunday 26/04/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Friday 01/05/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Tuesday 05/05/2015
AFC Champions League 2015 / Group G
Sunday 10/05/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Saturday 16/05/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Tuesday 19/05/2015
AFC Champions League 2015
Saturday 23/05/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Tuesday 26/05/2015
AFC Champions League 2015
Monday 01/06/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Friday 05/06/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Saturday 20/06/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Thursday 25/06/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Sunday 28/06/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Saturday 04/07/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Sunday 12/07/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Wednesday 15/07/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Monday 20/07/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Sunday 26/07/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Wednesday 12/08/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Saturday 15/08/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Saturday 12/09/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Wednesday 16/09/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Sunday 20/09/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Sunday 27/09/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Saturday 17/10/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Sunday 25/10/2015
Chinese Super League 2015
Saturday 31/10/2015
Chinese Super League 2015