Tuesday 17/02/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 4
Thursday 26/02/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 4
Thursday 05/03/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 4
Tuesday 17/03/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 4
Thursday 16/04/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 4
Wednesday 22/04/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 4
Sunday 26/07/2015
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2015 Torn / Regular Apertura
Sunday 16/08/2015
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2015 Torn / Regular Apertura
Wednesday 19/08/2015
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2015 Torn / Regular Apertura
Sunday 23/08/2015
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2015 Torn / Regular Apertura
Sunday 30/08/2015
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2015 Torn / Regular Apertura
Sunday 13/09/2015
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2015 Torn / Regular Apertura
Wednesday 23/09/2015
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2015 Torn / Regular Apertura
Saturday 03/10/2015
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2015 Torn / Regular Apertura
Sunday 18/10/2015
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2015 Torn / Regular Apertura
Saturday 24/10/2015
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2015 Torn / Regular Apertura
Saturday 31/10/2015
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2015 Torn / Regular Apertura
Saturday 07/11/2015
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2015 Torn / Regular Apertura
Sunday 22/11/2015
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2015 Torn / Regular Apertura
Sunday 29/11/2015
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2015 Torn / Regular Apertura
Sunday 06/12/2015
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2015 Torn / Regular Apertura