Sunday 17/01/2016
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2016 Torn / Regular Clausura
Sunday 24/01/2016
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2016 Torn / Regular Clausura
Wednesday 27/01/2016
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2016 Torn / Regular Clausura
Tuesday 02/02/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016
Saturday 06/02/2016
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2016 Torn / Regular Clausura
Tuesday 09/02/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016
Saturday 13/02/2016
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2016 Torn / Regular Clausura
Saturday 20/02/2016
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2016 Torn / Regular Clausura
Sunday 28/02/2016
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2016 Torn / Regular Clausura
Saturday 02/04/2016
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2016 Torn / Regular Clausura
Sunday 10/04/2016
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2016 Torn / Regular Clausura
Sunday 17/04/2016
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2016 Torn / Regular Clausura
Saturday 30/04/2016
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2016 Torn / Regular Clausura
Saturday 07/05/2016
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2016 Torn / Regular Clausura
Thursday 30/06/2016
Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank 2016 Torn / Regular Clausura