Thursday 30/01/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014
Thursday 06/02/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014
Thursday 13/02/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 5
Tuesday 25/02/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 5
Tuesday 11/03/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 5
Tuesday 18/03/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 5
Thursday 03/04/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 5
Wednesday 09/04/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 5
Sunday 20/07/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura
Saturday 26/07/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura
Saturday 02/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura
Saturday 09/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura
Friday 15/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura
Saturday 23/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura
Thursday 28/08/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura
Sunday 14/09/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura
Saturday 27/09/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura
Sunday 05/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura
Sunday 19/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura
Sunday 26/10/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura
Saturday 01/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura
Saturday 08/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura
Saturday 22/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura
Sunday 30/11/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura
Saturday 06/12/2014
Primera División 2014 Torn / Regular Apertura