Wednesday 13/05/2015
Amway Canadian Championship 2015 / Semifinal
Wednesday 20/05/2015
Amway Canadian Championship 2015 / Semifinal
Wednesday 05/08/2015
Scotiabank CONCACAF Champions League 2015/2016 / Group F
Wednesday 12/08/2015
Amway Canadian Championship 2015 / Final
Wednesday 26/08/2015
Amway Canadian Championship 2015 / Final
Wednesday 16/09/2015
Scotiabank CONCACAF Champions League 2015/2016 / Group F
Wednesday 23/09/2015
Scotiabank CONCACAF Champions League 2015/2016 / Group F
Thursday 22/10/2015
Scotiabank CONCACAF Champions League 2015/2016 / Group F
Sunday 06/03/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 12/03/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 19/03/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 26/03/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 02/04/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 09/04/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 16/04/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 23/04/2016
MLS 2016
Wednesday 27/04/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 30/04/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 07/05/2016
MLS 2016
Wednesday 11/05/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 14/05/2016
MLS 2016
Sunday 22/05/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 28/05/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 18/06/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 25/06/2016
MLS 2016
Monday 04/07/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 09/07/2016
MLS 2016
Wednesday 13/07/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 16/07/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 23/07/2016
MLS 2016
Sunday 31/07/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 06/08/2016
MLS 2016
Friday 12/08/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 20/08/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 27/08/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 03/09/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 10/09/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 17/09/2016
MLS 2016
Saturday 24/09/2016
MLS 2016
Sunday 02/10/2016
MLS 2016
Sunday 16/10/2016
MLS 2016
Sunday 23/10/2016
MLS 2016