Saturday 14/02/2015
CAF Champions League 2015 / Preliminary round
Thursday 19/02/2015
League 1 2015
Sunday 22/02/2015
League 1 2015
Sunday 01/03/2015
CAF Champions League 2015 / Preliminary round
Thursday 05/03/2015
League 1 2015
Sunday 08/03/2015
League 1 2015
Sunday 15/03/2015
CAF Champions League 2015 / Last 32
Sunday 22/03/2015
League 1 2015
Wednesday 25/03/2015
League 1 2015
Sunday 05/04/2015
CAF Champions League 2015 / Last 32
Sunday 12/04/2015
League 1 2015
Thursday 16/04/2015
League 1 2015
Tuesday 21/04/2015
League 1 2015
Sunday 26/04/2015
League 1 2015
Sunday 03/05/2015
League 1 2015
Thursday 07/05/2015
League 1 2015
Sunday 10/05/2015
League 1 2015
Sunday 17/05/2015
League 1 2015
Thursday 21/05/2015
League 1 2015
Saturday 06/06/2015
League 1 2015