Saturday 19/04/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 27/04/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 03/05/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 11/05/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 18/05/2014
Série A 2014
Thursday 22/05/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 25/05/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 28/05/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 31/05/2014
Série A 2014
Thursday 17/07/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 20/07/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 26/07/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 02/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 10/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 17/08/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 20/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 24/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 31/08/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 06/09/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 10/09/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 14/09/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 17/09/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 21/09/2014
Série A 2014
Thursday 25/09/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 28/09/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 04/10/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 08/10/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 12/10/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 19/10/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 22/10/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 25/10/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 01/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 09/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 16/11/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 19/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 23/11/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 29/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 07/12/2014
Série A 2014