Sunday 20/04/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 27/04/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 04/05/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 11/05/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 21/05/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 25/05/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 28/05/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 31/05/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 04/06/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 16/07/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 20/07/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 27/07/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 03/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 10/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 17/08/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 20/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 24/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 31/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 07/09/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 10/09/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 13/09/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 17/09/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 21/09/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 24/09/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 27/09/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 04/10/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 08/10/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 12/10/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 19/10/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 22/10/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 25/10/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 02/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 09/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 16/11/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 19/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 23/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 30/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 07/12/2014
Série A 2014