Thursday 13/02/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 6
Tuesday 25/02/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 6
Thursday 13/03/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 6
Wednesday 19/03/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 6
Wednesday 02/04/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 6
Thursday 10/04/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 6
Sunday 20/04/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 27/04/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 03/05/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 11/05/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 18/05/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 21/05/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 24/05/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 28/05/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 01/06/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 16/07/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 19/07/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 27/07/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 02/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 10/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 17/08/2014
Série A 2014
Thursday 21/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 24/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 31/08/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 06/09/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 10/09/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 14/09/2014
Série A 2014
Thursday 18/09/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 21/09/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 24/09/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 28/09/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 04/10/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 08/10/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 11/10/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 18/10/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 22/10/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 25/10/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 01/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 09/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 16/11/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 19/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 23/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 30/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 07/12/2014
Série A 2014