Tuesday 11/02/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 4
Wednesday 26/02/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 4
Wednesday 12/03/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 4
Wednesday 19/03/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 4
Thursday 03/04/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 4
Thursday 10/04/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 4
Sunday 20/04/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 23/04/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014
Sunday 27/04/2014
Série A 2014
Thursday 01/05/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014
Sunday 04/05/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 11/05/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 18/05/2014
Série A 2014
Thursday 22/05/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 25/05/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 28/05/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 31/05/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 19/07/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 27/07/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 03/08/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 06/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 10/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 17/08/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 20/08/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 23/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 31/08/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 07/09/2014
Série A 2014
Thursday 11/09/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 14/09/2014
Série A 2014
Thursday 18/09/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 21/09/2014
Série A 2014
Thursday 25/09/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 28/09/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 04/10/2014
Série A 2014
Thursday 09/10/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 12/10/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 18/10/2014
Série A 2014
Tuesday 21/10/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 25/10/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 02/11/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 08/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 16/11/2014
Série A 2014
Wednesday 19/11/2014
Série A 2014
Saturday 22/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 30/11/2014
Série A 2014
Sunday 07/12/2014
Série A 2014