Saturday 08/02/2014
CAF Champions League 2014 / Preliminary round
Sunday 16/02/2014
CAF Champions League 2014 / Preliminary round
Sunday 23/02/2014
Girabola 2014
Wednesday 26/02/2014
Girabola 2014
Sunday 02/03/2014
CAF Champions League 2014 / Last 32
Saturday 08/03/2014
CAF Champions League 2014 / Last 32
Saturday 15/03/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 22/03/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 29/03/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 05/04/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 12/04/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 19/04/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 26/04/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 03/05/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 10/05/2014
Girabola 2014
Friday 16/05/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 24/05/2014
Girabola 2014
Wednesday 11/06/2014
Girabola 2014
Sunday 15/06/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 28/06/2014
Girabola 2014
Sunday 06/07/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 12/07/2014
Girabola 2014
Friday 25/07/2014
Girabola 2014
Wednesday 30/07/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 23/08/2014
Girabola 2014
Wednesday 27/08/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 13/09/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 20/09/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 27/09/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 04/10/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 18/10/2014
Girabola 2014
Saturday 25/10/2014
Girabola 2014
Friday 31/10/2014
Girabola 2014
Wednesday 05/11/2014
Girabola 2014