The participating teams at the YOFT boys' competition have been confirmed as Korea Republic, Cape Verde, Hondurs, Peru, Vanuatu and Iceland.
    • Tamara Solarova of Slovakia is beaten
    • Mexico poses
    • Slovakia poses
    • Dayana Cazares of Mexico competes with Andrea Herbrikova of Slovakia
    • Zhao Yujie of China clashes with Hilary Vergara of Venezuela
    • Jin Kun of China clashes with Nathalie Pasquel of Venezuela

    Bring yourself up to speed on all the rules, regulations and general guidelines that set the organisational standard for the Youth Olympic Football Tournament Nanjing 2014.