TV is available in the following countries 

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, FYR Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom.

Minimum technical Requirements:

  • Microsoft Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Apple OS X
  • Internet Explorer 7, Firefox v3, Chrome v12, Safari  v5
  • Adobe Flash v10.1
  • Cookies must be enabled
  • Javascript must be enabled

The TV includes a DVR player which allow viewers to:

  • “Pause” a live stream
  • “Chase play” from a pause state with the ability to scroll forward and back in time.
  • “Back to Live” from a paused or Chase Play condition, to move the playhead back to live coverage.
  • Watch an event from the start even when accessing player after the start of the event.