The FIFA Referees’ Committee has completed the appointments of referees for the last 12 group matches of the FIFA World Youth Championship for the Coca-Cola Cup.

The appointments are as follows :

Malaysia-Belgium : Aquino Valenzano (PAR)
Morocco-Uruguay : Kim (KOR)

Korea Rep.-Brazil : Haji Yaakub (MYS)
South Africa-France : Prendergast (JAM)

Ghana-USA : Manei (Kuwait)
Ireland-China : da Rosa Varela (URU)

Japan-Paraguay : El Arjoun (MOR)
Spain-Costa Rica : Nilsson (SWE)

Hungary-Canada : Padro Borja (MEX)
Argentina-Australia : Ancion (BEL)

Mexico-England : Ndoye (SEN)
UAE-Côte d’Ivoire : Piller (HUN)

Referees and their assistants for matches of the second round will be appointed after completion of the group matches.